Committee 2013

President – Robert Taylor

Vice President – Mary Cusumano

Secretary – Rosalie Taylor

Treasurer – Tim King

Committee Members – Vanya King, Tom Menhennitt, Lee Williams

Honourary Treasurer – Ron Lockhart

Policing Consultant – John Laycock

Executive Director – Martha Jabour

The committee is made up of voluntary members of our community. 


Financial Membership

Financial Membership Form

Print and and complete  Financial Form  if you wish to vote on issues regarding the HVSG Constitution or would like to become a Committee Member.  It is not necessary to be a financial member to use the services of the HVSG, which are provided free of charge.